Rebecca Parker, MD, FACEP, the Chair of ACEP’s Board of Directors from Park Ridge, Illinois, was named President-Elect by the ACEP Council during its meeting at ACEP 2015 in Boston. Dr. Parker is an attending emergency physician with Vista Health in…

Congratulations to one of our Editors! Stacey Poznanski, DO was being honored with the Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine’s Excellence in Medical Education Award 2015. The Excellence in Medical Education Award recognizes those who have had a significant impact…

Airway @ FIX2017

Join us for Airway Storytelling during the All FIXed Party at FIX2017

Find us at ACEP17!

FemInEM Speakers

Join our searchable database

FemInEM Connect